Falling…

Standard

Welp, here I am two weeks later… and falling. Not hard and fast, for ONCE in my life. It has been like a slow and steady building of a friendship. But like… WAY better! We get along so well and I have never been treated better by a guy. He is so nice, thoughtful and considerate. He asked for straws the last time we went out to eat which may not seem like a huge deal, but it was something thoughtful. I hate drinking out of restaurant cups and so I usually ask for a straw. Before the waiter could leave after bringing our drinks, my guy asked him for straws. It’s the little things! 🙂

It’s really interesting though, the thing about my guy is that so far he is EVERYTHING I have been wanting. He’s just a regular jeans wearing, t-shirt and baseball hat wearing guy. I love it! I have turned into a clumsy, weird, totally myself kinda girl… It’s amazing and frightening all at once! I love that he goes along with it too! Love it!

Leave a comment